Admissions

Admissions Process

    • Banner

Please create an account in Ravenna to register for tours and other admissions events.

Tour Dates

Early Bird Tour
Wednesday, September 20, 2023, 9:00-10:30 a.m.

School Tours
Tuesday, October 3, 2023, 9:00-10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, October 10, 2023, 9:00-10:30 a.m.
Monday, October 16, 2023, 9:00-10:30 a.m.
Thursday, October 26, 2023, 9:00-10:30 a.m.
Friday, November 10, 2023, 9:00-10:30 a.m.
Thursday, December 7, 2023,  9:00-10:30 a.m.
Thursday, January 4, 2023, 9:00-10:30 a.m.

Steps to Apply

List of 3 items.

Application Deadlines

We are now accepting inquiries for the 2024-25 school year. You can begin your process by inquiring here.

October-January
: Sign up for a tour. This is a requirement to submit an application. We highly recommend also attending our Curriculum Preview on November 11.

Friday, December 15, 2023 Priority Deadline
Sunday, January 7, 2024
Application Deadline 
Kindergarten and transfer student applications are due on this date. Please contact Natalie Mast if you need a fee waiver due to financial constraints, application fees are non-refundable. (Priority deadline is December 15, 2023. Families who apply prior to this date are guaranteed a parent interview. All other applications are due January 7, 2024, and will be offered an interview based on availability.)

Wednesday, January 31, 2024 — Financial Assistance Application Deadline

Thursday, March 14, 2024 —Admissions Decisions Sent Electronically Parents and guardians will have a week to contemplate their decision and share it with the school.

Event Schedule

Burke's mission is to educate, encourage and empower girls. Our school combines academic excellence with an appreciation for childhood so that students thrive as learners, develop a strong sense of self, contribute to community, and fulfill their potential, now and throughout life.
Burke's admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.